A former colleague transfered the ownership of a space to me. I try to delete the space. I get an information screen "Are you sure you want to delete .... - All of the content will be lost".
Nothing happens if I click on the button "Delete space". Cancel works.
Therefore there is no way to delete transfered spaces.
My own created spaces could be deleted w/o problems.
This corresponds to a problem of an other colleage:
- I created the space
- I transfered the ownership to him
- He could not delete members of the space (e.g. me as former owner)
Please sign in to leave a comment.