Is there any way we can set up the expiration date for the space? I work with onboarding team and we only communicate with our client for the initial 90 days and then it moves to another team. I would like to let the client know that the onboarding services is only available for the limited time. The client should be able to see the chat but not being able to post any other message to the space after it expires.
Please sign in to leave a comment.