Currently, there is no way to completely deactivate your Watson Workspace account if you are a Watson Workspace Preview user. We'd be sad to see you go, however, you can uninstall the mobile apps and delete any spaces you have created at any time. You can also leave all spaces you have been added to. Leaving a space does not remove any of the messages you have posted or content you have shared.
As a Watson Workspace Essentials or Plus user you can be removed from a subscription by your Marketplace administrator or choose to remove yourself from the team subscription. This will remove your access to all your content and data in Watson Workspace.
If you want to clear your IBMid profile information, visit your My IBMid Profile.