Ever accidentally post something? No problem - just delete it. Here's how.
- Go to any message you wrote
- Hover over the message and click on the actions menu (•••)
- Select Delete Message.
- Confirm you want to delete your message by selecting Delete. You can't undo this action (although, we are working on this!)
- And Voila! Your message is removed from the conversation
Currently, you can only delete a message from the web or desktop apps, however any message you delete will be removed from the conversation on our mobile apps too.
Tip: There is no indicator in the conversation that you deleted a message so don't remove something that would make the rest of the transcript confusing for other members.